CONTATTI

NON PERDIAMOCI DI VISTA

STAMPA

Manuela Longhi
manuela@mescal.it
Paolo Pastorino
paolo@mescal.it
Ufficio stampa radio:
Emanuela Colli
emanuela.colli@mescal.it

PROMO

Manuela Longhi
manuela@mescal.it
Paolo Pastorino
paolo@mescal.it
Carlotta Passoni
carlotta.passoni@mescal.it

BOOKING / PRODUZIONE

booking@mescal.it
Carlotta Battistini
carlotta@mescal.it
Samuel Di Giovanni
samuel@mescal.it

TROVACI

Piazza Garibaldi 2
14049 Nizza Monferrato (AT)

Via Marco Fabio Quintiliano 7
20138 Milano (MI)

PER FARE PRIMA

mandaci un messaggio